Loving Your Students

Do you teach because it is your job or do you teach because you love nurturing and developing kids?  Is it something you live for everyday or is it something that makes you drag out of your bed?  I am so lucky to be 31 and to be a 2nd year teacher.  It has rejuvenated my entire life.  Hey, I would even dare to say it makes me feel young again LOL!  So today, I would like for you to peruse my collection of pictures that symbolizes the love I have for my students.  We literally had a BLAST!!  From the awkward first couple of weeks to tears of sweet memories on the last day, those kids changed my life.  GOD called me to invest in the future and I take that job very seriously.  I don’t deserve to have a job that I love so much but I am very fortunate.  Please take this journey with me!

I miss my kids terribly and I will miss them even more next year!  However, I can not WAIT to develop new memories, new relationships, and new bonds with the next bunch!  New growth opportunities to come!

Coach T signing off!

Faith Over Fear,

Coach T

 

 

Leave a comment